Battle For Life !

Well Today was 2 and half years till my mum was diagnosed with lung cancer . that point of life was really tough for me and my family specially alone my mum with the biggest battle in life shes had to face. This is a personal matter to me and is something i don’t normally speak of but has today is 2 half years and my mum stared cancer in the face and beat it, i felt like expressing my proudness and happiness to the world . This illness effect every individual different and i just wanna say NEVER GIVE UP ! be there surround your self with the positive and battle it to the end just like my mum, I would say there angel watching above and keeping a eye on her.

Thank you for reading.

2 thoughts on “Battle For Life !

Leave a Reply

