YouTube Begins here !

So today i have published my first official  Youtube video introducing my self and topics i will introduce.

TOPICS

  • Tattoos and tattooing
  • Business and social media discussions
  • life stories
  • family stories 
  • General discussion and thoughts

I will be publishing has much has i can also linking my blog so it attracts a wide range of

audience through social media.

Youtube is a big step for me self publishing my self more vocal understanding for 

people to understand my stories and my content that im trying to cover.

Here is my introduction video please enjoy.

Leave a Reply

